Peribadi

The Ring of Commitment…

The ring of commitment • August 21, 2010 • 4 Comments

– Someday I believe I will give this to someone who really special to my life.
– Someone that I choose to be a part of my heart
– Back to my previous day when I decide to merisik her…
– I have full confident that she is the one
– The one who has my missing puzzle that I’m looking for…

– I love her in my own way and I hope she will love me with the way I love her…
– Maybe I not the same as other person outside there but …
– I promise I will be the best for her ..

– I believe once she decide to receive the Ring
– She already realize her life may change..hopefully she know what I means…
– We are learning from each other..nobody is perfect…
– By end of the day..we are the one who will decide the life that we want to be…

‘Copy’ from my Abi blog…

9 thoughts on “The Ring of Commitment…

  1. mem..create la entry as ur appreciatn to him…if u have no idea,i willing to do it for u..but i need the same soul as u feellll🙂 …ada bran mem???muaaaahaahahhah

    1. JAAAAAAA….haha…ni merisik la ja…bertunang soon…insyaallah…tq sbb follow blog aku…any news nnti aku update kat sini ye

Leave a Reply

