Peribadi

Someone miss me…

This entry is dedicated to Harianti Husain…

In the morning when I wake up and I open up my eye…
I feel an aching in my heart that is when I realize how much I really miss you …

At different time throughout the day I feel sad because I couldn’t see and touch you…
and again I just realize I’m really felling crazy missing you…

Late at night when all the world is sleeping..I stay up and think of you..
and I wish that night that you are thinking of me too…


This entry taken from my Abi blog…

I miss u too!

9 thoughts on “Someone miss me…

  1. ape kate anda memaparkan link ke blog abi sebagai bukti yg soheh bahawa beliau teramat rindu padamu…hahahahha
    cube kate….

    1. aish cik pijah ni xcaye lak die…
      bkn pe, takot2 klu korang dah tau blog abi, blog aku nnti dah xde sape nak bace dah…hahahaha

  2. wooooo….cant’ touch touch….no…no..no…just touch ur soul its ok before ur big day…Late at night when all the world is sleeping..Im stay up and watching how bad germany play the game!!!!

Leave a Reply

